Our Team

Charles Zhang, CFP®, MBA, MSFS, ChFC, CLU

Managing Partner & CEO

(269) 385-5888

charles.zhang@zhangfinancial.com

MBA - Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University, Executive Education - Harvard Business School, MA in Economics - Western Michigan University, Executive Education - Columbia University, MS in Financial Services - The Institute..

Read more

Lynn Chen-Zhang, CFP®, CPA, MBA, MSA

Partner, COO and Chief Compliance Officer

(269) 385-5888

lynn.chenzhang@zhangfinancial.com

MBA - Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University, MS in Accountancy - Western Michigan University, Executive Education - Columbia University, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER TM (CFP®), Certified Public Accountant (CPA)...

Read more

Jessica Rossana, CFP®

Director - Client Services, Financial Advisor

(269) 385-5888

jessica.rossana@zhangfinancial.com

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER TM (CFP®), BBA in Finance/Financial Planning - Western Michigan University, Passed Series 7 and 66 Exams, 15+ Years in the Financial Industry

Read more

James Walsh, CMFC

Senior Manager - Client Services, Financial Advisor

(269) 385-5888

jamesj.walsh@zhangfinancial.com

Bachelor of Arts and Sciences - Western Michigan University, Passed Series 7, 31, and 66 Exams, 15+ Years in the Financial Industry, Previous Experience: Financial Advisor with Morgan Stanley, Plan Consultant to the State of Michigan,...

Read more

Christopher Tarkowski, CFP®, MBA

Senior Manager - Client Services, Financial Advisor

(269) 385-5888

christopher.tarkowski@zhangfinancial.com

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER TM (CFP®), MBA- Haworth College of Business, Western Michigan University, BBA in Business Management-Davenport University, Passed series 6, 7, 22, 24 and 63 exams, 10+ years in the Financial Industry...

Read more

Thomas Popik, MBA

Independent Consultant

(269) 385-5888

MBA - Harvard Business School Bachelor's Degree in Engineering - MIT Appeared on CNBC, CNN, CBS News and Fox Business News Quoted in national publications including New York Times, Washington Post, and The Wall Street Journal Gives...

Read more

Raymond Zhu, Ph.D, CFA®

Independent Consultant

(269) 385-5888

Ph.D in Applied Economics - Western Michigan University, Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA), Previous Experience: Economist - The University of Michigan (The Institute for Research on Labor, Employment and the Economy)

Read more

Christine Lindberg

Manager - Client Services, Financial Advisor

(269) 385-5888

christine.lindberg@zhangfinancial.com

BBA in Finance - Western Michigan University, Passed Series 7 and 66 Exams, 10+ years in the Financial Services Industry

Read more

Stephanie Weintrob

Manager - Client Services, Financial Advisor

(269) 385-5888

stephanie.weintrob@zhangfinancial.com

BBA in Accountancy - Western Michigan University, Passed Series 7 and 66 Exams

Read more

Jeremiah Ludington III, JD

Manager - Client Relations and Business Development

(269) 385-5888

jeremiah.ludington@zhangfinancial.com

Juris Doctor - Western Michigan University Thomas M. Cooley Law School, Bachelor of Finance - Western Michigan University, Passed Series 7 and 66 Exams, Previous Experience:Financial Advisor with Merrill Lynch, Attorney with Boyer, Dawson..

Read more

Laura Fouty, CPA, MSA

Manager - Tax and Client Services

269-385-5888

laura.fouty@zhangfinancial.com

Certified Public Accountant (CPA), MS in Accountancy - Western Michigan University, BS - Michigan State University

Read more

Amanda Hartman

Assistant Manager - Client Services

(269) 385-5888

amanda.hartman@zhangfinancial.com

BBA in Accountancy - Western Michigan University, Passed Series 7 and 66 Exams, 10+ years in the Financial Services Industry

Read more

Elizabeth Edgerton

Assistant Manager - Operations/Executive Assistant

(269) 385-5888

elizabeth.edgerton@zhangfinancial.com

Bachelor of Fine Arts - Dickinson College, Graduate Study in Organizational Psychology - Columbia University, Over 15 years experience in corporate management

Read more

Gordon Jarrell

Client Relations Coordinator

(269) 385-5888

gordon.jarrell@zhangfinancial.com

Passed Michigan Life and Health Insurance Exams, 35+ Years - Fortune 500 Company

Read more

Katherine Scott

Paraplanner

(269) 385-5888

katherine.scott@zhangfinancial.com

BBA in Finance - Western Michigan University

Read more

Kendra Logan

Senior Client Service Associate

269-385-5888

kendra.logan@zhangfinancial.com

BBA in Finance - Western Michigan University

Read more

Hilary Wagner

Senior Client Service Associate

269-385-5888

hilary.wagner@zhangfinancial.com

BA in Health Science - Kalamazoo College, MS in Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology - University of Chicago

Read more

Steffanie Cruse

Client Service Associate

269-385-5888

steffanie.cruse@zhangfinancial.com

BBA in Finance and Accounting - Western Michigan University

Read more

Lindsay Smith

Client Service Associate

(269) 385-5888

lindsay.smith@zhangfinancial.com

BBA in Finance - Western Michigan University

Read more

Alex Zhang

Associate

(269) 385-5888

alex.zhang@zhangfinancial.com

Phillips Exeter Academy - Highest Honors, Cum Laude Society Bachelor's Degree in Economics and Creative Writing - Columbia College of Columbia University in the City of New York - currently completing 2016 Scholastic Art & Writing...

Read more

Travis LaManna

Senior Financial Planning Assistant

(269) 385-5888

travis.lamanna@zhangfinancial.com

BBA in Accountancy - Western Michigan University

Read more

Savannah Stuart

Senior Administrative Assistant, Front Desk Team Leader

(269) 385-5888

savannah.stuart@zhangfinancial.com

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology - Kalamazoo College

Read more

Paula Bowerman

Senior Administrative Assistant

(269) 385-5888

paula.bowerman@zhangfinancial.com

30+ Years Experience - Fortune 500 Companies

Read more

Richard Mixter

Financial Planning Assistant

(269) 385-5888

richard.mixter@zhangfinancial.com

BBA in Accountancy - Western Michigan University - currently completing

Read more

Victoria Piper

Administrative Assistant

269-385-5888

victoria.piper@zhangfinancial.com

BS in Interdisciplinary Health Services, Administration - Western Michigan University

Read more

Sparky Zhang, Shih Tzu

Chief Executive Pawfficer

269-385-5888

sparky.zhang@zhangfinancial.com

Kalamazoo Doggie Training Academy, 8 Years of Dedicated Service at Zhang Financial

Read more